Join Our Team

The Parasole Family of Restaurants offers all the benefits and opportunities that make us the restaurant employers of choice.

If you’re interested in taking your career to the next level, fill out the online application using the links below.

Pittsburgh Blue Steakhouse
3 locations

Edina

Mark Lindsay, General Manager
mlindsay@parasole.com

3220 West 70th St
Edina, MN 55435
Fax: 952-567-2706
Phone: 952-567-2700

Maple Grove

Travis Oltmann, General Manager
toltmann@parasole.com

11900 Main St. N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Fax: 763-420-7390
Phone: 763-416-2663

Rochester

Beth Coons, General Manager
bcoons@parasole.com

10 East Center St
Rochester, MN 55904
Fax: 507-361-2578
Phone: 507-361-2560

Salut Bar Americain
2 locations

St. Paul

Bob Johnson, General Manager
bjohnson@parasole.com

917 Grand Ave
St Paul, MN 55105
Fax:
Phone: 651-917-2345

Edina

Ramiro Torres, General Manager
rtorres@parasole.com

5034 France Ave S,
Edina, MN 55410
(1/2 block south of 50th and France)
Phone: 952-929-3764

Good Earth
2 locations

Roseville

Cynthia Mott, General Manager
cmott@parasole.com

1901 W Hwy 36
Roseville, MN 55113-2709
651-636-0956

Edina

Joyce Sarau, General Manager
jsarau@parasole.com

3460 Galleria
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-925-1001

Manny’s Steakhouse

Minneapolis

Dave Wilson, General Manager
dwilson@parasole.com

825 S. Marquette Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-339-9900

The Living Room and Prohibition at The Foshay

Minneapolis

Paul Hoisser, General Manager
phoisser@parasole.com

825 S. Marquette Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-339-9900

Prefer to use paper?

Printable Application Form

This form can be used for all restaurants. Print and mail this form using the mailing addresses listed on this page.

Parasole Restaurant Holdings

5032 France Avenue South
Edina, MN 55410
612-822-0016